Thank You’s

Team #VoteVowell would like to express tremendous gratitude to all who have contributed in any way to the campaign efforts!  (Please note: Your privacy is very important to us.  We do not publish our supporters’ names automatically.  You will be contacted via e-mail or phone with a personal thank-you, and you may request at that time to be featured on our Thank You’s page.)

Our Volunteers
Mitzi Hoffman – graphic design
Dave Boger – treasurer and St. Louis activist
Maud Essen – deputy treasurer
Lee Fischer – volunteer coordinator
DeJanel Freeman – former treasurer, 2015
Will Porter – former treasurer, 2014
John P. Parhomski – website and social media
Allan Crain – photography
Kit Kellison – photography
“Brother” Bob Williams – social media
Danny Davies – graphic design, photography
Erik Shelquist – deputy treasurer, 2014
John Null – graphics, multimedia, volunteer coordination
Sloan Callen – doer of all things that need doing
Dr. Caleb P. Rose – respected colleague, education policy guru, and friend

Our Supporters
STyLe House
Alente Raintree 1 LLC
Bruce Franks
Rasheen Aldridge
Chris Dee
Cora Faith Walker
John P. Parhomski
Master Pieza
Chris Collier
Manik Webber
Wolfe Companion
The Livery Company
Robert Vroman
Riley’s Pub
Casey Sistrunk
Nanci Louise Goggio
CMD Bricks
Colin DeVaughan
Ma’DeLife Clothing
Aminah’s Treats & More
David & Jenifer Zeigler Roland
Freedom Center of Missouri